Announcing the publication of our anniversary anthology, Crystal Voices, edited by Maria Taylor ...

Our new anthology, Crystal Voices: Ten Years of Crystal Clear Creators, edited by Maria Taylor, celebrates ten years of Crystal Clear Creators. Published May 2015, it features poetry and short fiction by some of the many wonderful writers associated with Crystal Clear Creators over the years.

You can order a copy for £5 (free postage and packing) here:

or here:

Alternatively, you can order a copy by cheque (made payable to "Crystal Clear Creators"), posted to: Jonathan Taylor, c/o School of English, University of Leicester, LE1 7RH, UK.

Writers included in the anthology: Alan Baker, Kathleen Bell, Rebecca Bird, Julie Boden, Alison Brackenbury, Will Buckingham, Jane Commane, Caroline Cook, Nichola Deane, Kate Delamere, Mellissa Flowerdew-Clarke, Angela France, Mark Goodwin, Sarah James, Charles Lauder, Jr., Emma Lee, Melissa Lee-Houghton, Carol Leeming, Siobhan Logan, John Lucas, David McCormack, Sue Mackrell, Martin Malone, Roy Marshall, Jessica Mayhew, Matt Merritt, Andrew "Mulletproof" Graves, Simon Perril, Alexandros Plasatis, D. A. Prince, Robert Richardson, Victoria Smith, Jayne Stanton, Hannah Stevens, Matthew Stewart, Aly Stoneman, Jonathan Taylor, Pam Thompson, Lydia Towsey, Deborah Tyler-Bennett, Claire Walker, Lindsay Waller-Wilkinson, Rory Waterman.

"An unusually attractive anthology ... very readable" (Sally Evans).